Mohammed Oudadess


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Blali, A.École Normale Supérieure de Rabat1986
Kemmoun, H.École Normale Supérieure de Rabat1986
Mikou, D.École Normale Supérieure de Rabat1986
Beddaa, AbdelouahhabÉcole Normale Supérieure de Rabat1987
Diallo, M. OuryÉcole Normale Supérieure de Rabat1993
Forogbé-Tounkara, JeanÉcole Normale Supérieure de Rabat1993
El Azhari, M.Faculty of Science, Rabat1994
El Kinani, AbdellahFaculty of Science, Kenitra19948
Oubbi, LahbibIbn Tofail University19944
Illoussamen, El HosseinFaculty of Science, Rabat1996
Bahya, AhmedFaculty of Science, Rabat1997
Cheikh, O.Faculty of Science, Rabat1998
Lazraq-Khlass, Aïcha1999
Choukri, RachidFaculty of Science, Rabat20002
Nejjari, MohamedFaculty of Science, Rabat2001
Hazi, MohammedU.S.T.H.B. (University of Sciences and Technology) Algiers2004
El Mounir, FatimetouUniversité de Dakar2005

According to our current on-line database, Mohammed Oudadess has 17 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97080 for the advisor ID.