Eric Johnson Heller


Ph.D. Harvard University 1973 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: William Parker Reinhardt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnett, AlexanderHarvard University20002
Fiete, GregoryHarvard University20031
Mody, AreezHarvard University2004
Vaishnav, JayHarvard University2006

According to our current on-line database, Eric Heller has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97049 for the advisor ID.