Mokshay Mohan Madiman


Ph.D. Brown University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Information Theory, Probability and Statistics

Advisor: Ioannis Kontoyiannis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aishwarya, GautamUniversity of Delaware2021
Li, JiangeUniversity of Delaware2016
Wang, LiyaoYale University2014
Woo, Jae OhYale University2015
Xu, PengUniversity of Delaware2017

According to our current on-line database, Mokshay Madiman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97023 for the advisor ID.