Edward Kenneth Blum


Ph.D. Columbia University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Analytic Functions in Banach Algebras

Advisor: Edgar Raymond Lorch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, LeongUniversity of Southern California19921
Li, QingnanUniversity of Southern California1995
Malik, MuhammadUniversity of Southern California1983
McCormick, StephenUniversity of Southern California197160
McCornock, MaxwellUniversity of Southern California1971
Rodrigue, GarryUniversity of Southern California19717
Shamsa, KavehUniversity of Southern California2003

According to our current on-line database, Edward Blum has 7 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9692 for the advisor ID.