David Speiser


Ph.D. Universität Basel 1954 Switzerland
Dissertation: Streuung von Neutronen an Stickstoff N14
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Markus E. Fierz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antoine, Jean-PierreUniversité Catholique de Louvain196663
Ballieu, RobertUniversité Catholique de Louvain1968
Cattaneo, UbertoUniversité Catholique de Louvain1970
Cleymans, JeanUniversité Catholique de Louvain19701
de Baenst, PierreUniversité Catholique de Louvain1969
Gilon, PhilippeUniversité Catholique de Louvain1984
Iommi Amunategui, GodofredoUniversité Catholique de Louvain1984
Ngoie Umpemba, RobertUniversité Catholique de Louvain1984
Nzotungicimpaye, JoachimUniversité Catholique de Louvain19861
Pestieau, JeanUniversité Catholique de Louvain196830
Radelet-De Grave, PatriciaUniversité Catholique de Louvain19812
Smoes, Marie-GabrielleUniversité Catholique de Louvain1972
Vandenbroucke, AnneUniversité Catholique de Louvain1975
Vandijck, MichelUniversité Catholique de Louvain1985
Van Parijs, JeanUniversité Catholique de Louvain1973
Weber, EdmondUniversité Catholique de Louvain1981

According to our current on-line database, David Speiser has 16 students and 110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96801 for the advisor ID.