Georges Reeb


Docteur d'Etat Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1948 France
Dissertation: Propriétés topologiques des variétés feuilletées

Advisor: Charles Ehresmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sec, AntoinetteUniversité de Strasbourg195037
Quilichini, PaulUniversité de Grenoble1961
Godbillon, ClaudeUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1967
Martinet, JeanUniversität Hamburg and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1969
Lutz, RobertUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I197121
Hector, GilbertUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I197294
Fedida, EdmondUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I197320
Diener, FrancineUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1974
Benoît, EricUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19843

According to our current on-line database, Georges Reeb has 9 students and 183 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96185 for the advisor ID.