David M. Blei


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Models of Text and Images
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Michael Irwin Jordan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altosaar, JaanPrinceton University2020
Boyd-Graber, JordanPrinceton University20106
Chaney, AllisonPrinceton University2016
Dieng, AdjiColumbia University2020
Gerrish, SeanPrinceton University2013
Gopalan, PremPrinceton University2015
Polatkan, GungorPrinceton University2012
Ranganath, RajeshPrinceton University2017
Rudolph, MajaColumbia University2018
Tran, DustinColumbia University2020
Wang, YixinColumbia University2020

According to our current on-line database, David Blei has 11 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96059 for the advisor ID.