Mati Reinovich Pentus


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1996 Russia
Dissertation: Lambek Calculus and Formal Grammars
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Sergei Nikolayevich Artemov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuznetsov, StepanLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Savateev, YuryLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Sorokin, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Mati Pentus has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95816 for the advisor ID.