Sue Hays Whitesides


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Collineations of Projective Planes of Order 10

Advisor: Richard Hubert Bruck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azar, DanielleMcGill University2004
Chester, SeanUniversity of Victoria2013
Dujmovic, VidaMcGill University20044
Kruszewski, PaulMcGill University1996
Lenhart, WilliamDartmouth College1983
Pei, NaixunMcGill University1997
Robbins, StevenMcGill University2004
Shull, E. RandyDartmouth College1980
Suderman, MatthewMcGill University2005
Zhao, RongyaoMcGill University1990

According to our current on-line database, Sue Whitesides has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9574 for the advisor ID.