Alexey Viktorovich Chernavsky


Ph.D. 1970
Dissertation: Гомеоморфизмы и вложения топологических многообразий (Homeomorphisms and imbeddings of topological manifolds)

Advisor: Lyudmila Vsevolodovna Keldysh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bolibrukh, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University19771
Graev, Michail2008
Yablokova, SvetlanaLomonosov Moscow State University1982

According to our current on-line database, Alexey Chernavsky has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95090 for the advisor ID.