José Luis González Llavona

Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1975 Spain
Dissertation: Aproximación de funciones diferenciables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Enrique Linés Escardó

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferrera Cuesta, JuanUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19803
Gómez Gil, JavierUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19811
González Fernández, Francisco LuisUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1988
Gutiérrez, JoaquínUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19905
Jaramillo Aguado, JesúsUniversidad Complutense de Madrid198710
Linares, PabloUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2009
Muñoz, GustavoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19995

According to our current on-line database, José González Llavona has 7 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95062 for the advisor ID.