Edward Ferdinand Assmus, Jr.


Ph.D. Harvard University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Homology of Local Rings

Advisor: John Torrence Tate, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shaughnessy, EdwardLehigh University19691
Guza, MarciaLehigh University1973
Sachar, HowardLehigh University1973
Mezzaroba, JosephLehigh University1975
Maher, DavidLehigh University1976
Salwach, ChesterLehigh University1976
Andriamanalimanana, BrunoLehigh University1980
Novillo, JorgeLehigh University1980
Dougherty, StevenLehigh University1992
Janssen, JeannetteLehigh University19933
Rose, KimberlyLehigh University1993

According to our current on-line database, Edward Assmus, Jr. has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9436 for the advisor ID.