Remigijus Leipus


Ph.D. Vilniaus universitetas 1990 Lithuania
Dissertation: Functional Limit Theorems in the Aposteriori Change-Point Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Bronius Grigelionis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artamonova, JelenaVilniaus universitetas2006
Bernackaitė, EmilijaVilniaus universitetas2017
Bieliauskienė, EugenijaVilniaus universitetas2012
Celov, DmitrijVilniaus universitetas2008
Jaunė, EglėVilniaus universitetas2018
Valuzis, MantasVilniaus universitetas2008

According to our current on-line database, Remigijus Leipus has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94357 for the advisor ID.