Donald Gary Aronson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Layer Problem for a Linear Parabolic Differential Equation

Advisor: Norman Levinson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Eklund, NeilUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1970
Terman, DavidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities198016
Dunbar, StevenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19812
Hernandez, GastonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1983
Padron, VictorUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990

According to our current on-line database, Donald Aronson has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9435 for the advisor ID.