Julius Ross


Ph.D. University of London 2004 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Instability of Polarised Algebraic Varieties

Advisor 1: Simon Kirwan Donaldson
Advisor 2: Richard Paul Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dervan, RuadhaíUniversity of Cambridge20163
Isopoussu, AntonUniversity of Cambridge2015
Xu, JinhuaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2022

According to our current on-line database, Julius Ross has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93925 for the advisor ID.