Negash Gabre Medhin


Ph.D. Purdue University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Necessary Conditions for Optimal Control Problems with Bounded State by a Penalty Method

Advisor: Leonard D. Berkovitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acquesta, ErinNorth Carolina State University2016
Hong, Chung-CheinNorth Carolina State University2007
Hood, JeffreyNorth Carolina State University2005
Porter, GloriaNorth Carolina State University2009
Stephens, JamesNorth Carolina State University2023
Wan, WeiNorth Carolina State University2008
Wang, TianhengNorth Carolina State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Negash Medhin has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93878 for the advisor ID.