Desmond Gerald FitzGerald


Ph.D. Monash University 1973 Australia
Dissertation: Divisibility in the Category of Binary Relations and Kindred Categories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Gordon Bamford Preston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deprez, JoshuaUniversity of Tasmania2014
Ham, NicholasUniversity of Tasmania2015
Jessup, KarenaUniversity of Tasmania2005
Quinn, StephenUniversity of Tasmania2002

According to our current on-line database, Desmond FitzGerald has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93866 for the advisor ID.