Shuguang Wang


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Gauge Theory and Involutions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, JaewonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Renner, AndrewUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Udomlertsakul, NathaponUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2022

According to our current on-line database, Shuguang Wang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93813 for the advisor ID.