Antony Maciocia


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Gauge Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alagal, WafaThe University of Edinburgh2016
Bridgeland, TomThe University of Edinburgh19986
Mavrikis, ManolisThe University of Edinburgh20081
Meachan, CiaranThe University of Edinburgh2012
Piyaratne, DulipThe University of Edinburgh2014

According to our current on-line database, Antony Maciocia has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93800 for the advisor ID.