Dieter Kotschick


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Geometry of Certain Four-Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohr, ChristianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2000
Bowden, JonathanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010
Brunnbauer, MichaelLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2008
Coelho, RuiLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2019
Hamilton, MarkLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2008
Hoster, MatthiasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2001
Maier, StephanUniversität Basel1996
Neofytidis, ChristoforosLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014
Pia, NicolaUniversità degli Studi di Cagliari2019
Placini, GiovanniLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2020
Scheidegger, EmanuelLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20011
Schmidt, RobertLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014
Vogel, ThomasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004
Volkov, EvgenyLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Kotschick has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93797 for the advisor ID.