Dominic Joyce


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Hyper Complex and Quaternionic Manifolds and Scalar Curvature on Connected Sums

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behrndt, TapioUniversity of Oxford2011
Bojko, ArkadijUniversity of Oxford2021
Bussi, VittoriaUniversity of Oxford2014
Chan, Yat-MingUniversity of Oxford2005
Francis-Staite, KelliUniversity of Oxford2019
Grinis, RolandUniversity of Oxford2017
Gross, JacobUniversity of Oxford2020
Kool, MartijnUniversity of Oxford20102
Lewis, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford1998
Lotay, JasonUniversity of Oxford200512
Marshall, StephenUniversity of Oxford2002
Mboya, GeoffreyUniversity of Oxford2023
Volk, BenjaminUniversity of Oxford2014
Widdows, DominicUniversity of Oxford2000

According to our current on-line database, Dominic Joyce has 14 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93795 for the advisor ID.