Michael A. Mandell


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: E-Infinity Algebras and P-adic Homotopy Theory

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, PrasitIndiana University2015
Blumberg, AndrewThe University of Chicago200513
Chadwick, StevenIndiana University2012
Fischer, EduardoIndiana University2021
Lindsey, ZacheryIndiana University2018
Young, JustinIndiana University2012

According to our current on-line database, Michael Mandell has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9372 for the advisor ID.