Antonio Galves


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 1978 Brazil

Advisor 1: Jacques Neveu
Advisor 2: Carlos Alberto Barbosa-Dantas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abadi, MiguelUniversidade de São Paulo20014
André, Morgan2020
André, MorganUniversidade de São Paulo2020
Camey, SuziUniversidade de São Paulo2005
Duarte, Aline2015
Duarte, DeniseUniversidade de São Paulo2003
Esteves, DivanildaUniversidade de São Paulo2007
Gallo, SandroUniversidade de São Paulo2009
Guiol, DanielaUniversidade de São Paulo2001
Leonardi, FlorenciaUniversidade de São Paulo2007
Najman, FernandoUniversidade de São Paulo2022
Ost, Guilherme2015
Schonmann, RobertoUniversidade de São Paulo19842
Simonis, AdilsonUniversidade de São Paulo1995
Yaginuma, Karina2014

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Galves has 15 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93695 for the advisor ID.