Guy Pujolle


Doctorat d'Etat ès Sciences Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1978 France
Dissertation: Modélisation de réseaux
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Erol Gelenbe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fdida, SergeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19845
Makpangou, MassacUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1989
Mehaoua, AhmedUniversité de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines1998

According to our current on-line database, Guy Pujolle has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93606 for the advisor ID.