Allan Hersh Clark


Ph.D. Princeton University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Applications of Hopf Algebras and Cohomology Operations

Advisor: John Coleman Moore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Drachman, ByronBrown University1967
Ewing, JohnBrown University197110

According to our current on-line database, Allan Clark has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9348 for the advisor ID.