Dennis W. Brewer


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Nonlinear Semigroup for a Functional Differential Equation

Advisor: John A. Nohel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, DongUniversity of Arkansas1996
Lee, HyunUniversity of Arkansas1992
Rai, SanjayUniversity of Arkansas1994

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Brewer has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9326 for the advisor ID.