Valerii Yakovlevich Rivkind


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1968 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Olga Aleksandrovna Ladyzhenskaya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hämäläinen, JariJyväskylän yliopisto199313
Hiltunen, KaiJyväskylän yliopisto1995
Ilin, AndrewLeningrad State University1986
Sigovtsev, GennadyPetrozavodsk University1983

According to our current on-line database, Valerii Rivkind has 4 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93031 for the advisor ID.