Thomas Eric Hall


Ph.D. Monash University 1969 Australia
Dissertation: On Regular Semigroups

Advisor: Gordon Bamford Preston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarke, GrahamMonash University19811
Higgins, PeterMonash University19833
Khan, NoorMonash University19831
Loyola, JeanMonash University1996
Newton, TonyMonash University1993
Zeleznikow, JohnMonash University19795

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Hall has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92636 for the advisor ID.