Oleg Georgievich Smolyanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1966 Russia
Dissertation: Measurable multilinear and power functionals in linear spaces with measure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bentkus, VidmantasLomonosov Moscow State University198615
Bogachev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Butko, YanaLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Khrennikov, Andrei5
Remizov, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University2018
Shamarov, Nikolaj1997
Shamarova, EvelinaLomonosov Moscow State University20051
Shavgulidze, Evgeny1978
Shkarin, StanislavLomonosov Moscow State University19921
Uglanov, AlekseyLomonosov Moscow State University19732
Volkov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Smolyanov has 11 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92518 for the advisor ID.