Fook Leong


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fundamental Loops

Advisor: Richard Hubert Bruck


Rajah, AndrewUniversiti Sains Malaysia19971

According to our current on-line database, Fook Leong has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9248 for the advisor ID.