Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam


Ph.D. University of London 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Varietal Generalisation of the Schur Multiplicator of Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Susan McKay
Advisor 2: Charles Richard Leedham-Green

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alamian, VahidIslamic Azad University2007
Alamshahi, EsmatIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Alemi, Mohammad RezaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Amiri, AzitaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2018
Arabyani, HomayoonIslamic Azad University2013
Badrkhani Asl, MalihehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2018
Chaboksavar, MasoudIslamic Azad University2014
Chiti, KazemFerdowsi University of Mashhad2004
Darabi, HamidIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch20151
Davarpanah, Seyyed MohammadIslamic Azad University20061
Davoudirad, SamanehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Doosti, AslanIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2017
Eghdami, Gholam HousainFerdowsi University of Mashhad20022
Eshrati, MehdiIslamic Azad University2015
Farrokhi Derakhshandeh Ghouchan, MohammadFerdowsi University of Mashhad2013
Ghezelsofloo, MaryamIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Gholami, AhmadFerdowsi University of Mashhad20018
Haghparast, MarziyehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Hassanlee, Mohammad RezaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Hoseiniravesh, MasoomehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2017
Hosseini, ShimaIslamic Azad University2014
Jafari, Seid HadiFerdowsi University of Mashhad20086
Kafi Mousavi, AzamFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Karimi, TaghiIslamic Azad University2006
Kayvanfar, SaeedFerdowsi University of Mashhad19964
Khamseh, ElahehIslamic Azad University2011
Khoshtarash, RahelehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2021
Lotfi, ShokufehGolestan University2017
Mashayekhy, BehroozFerdowsi University of Mashhad199619
Mehrjerdi, Ali MohammadIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Mirzaei, FatemehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2010
Motaghi, EsmatFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Naghshinehfard, MohammadIslamic Azad University2011
Nasrabadi, Mohammad MehdiFerdowsi University of Mashhad19992
Niroomand, PymanFerdowsi University of Mashhad200815
Parvaneh, FroudIslamic Azad University2011
Pezeshkian, ShayestehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2018
Rezaei, RashidFerdowsi University of Mashhad20051
Rismanchian, Mohammad RezaFerdowsi University of Mashhad20014
Rostamyari, Mohammad AminFerdowsi University of Mashhad201511
Sadeghifard, Mohammad JavadIslamic Azad University2015
Saeedi, FarshidIslamic Azad University200630
Safa, HesamFerdowsi University of Mashhad20131
Saffarnia, SomayehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Sajedi, MostafaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Salemkar, Ali RezaFerdowsi University of Mashhad200126
Sanati, MahboubehFerdowsi University of Mashhad20041
Sedghi, ShabanFerdowsi University of Mashhad1997
Sheikh-Mohseni, SedighehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2015
Taheri, HamidIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Taheri, MostafaFerdowsi University of Mashhad20001
Tajnia, SoudabehIslamic Azad University20131
Veisi, BanafshehIslamic Azad University2013

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Reza Moghaddam has 53 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92273 for the advisor ID.