Michael J. Sharpe


Ph.D. Yale University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stable Distributions on Vector Groups

Advisor: Shizuo Kakutani

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mitro, JoannaUniversity of California, San Diego19772
Glover, JosephUniversity of California, San Diego197825
Whitley, AubinUniversity of California, San Diego2003

According to our current on-line database, Michael Sharpe has 3 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9161 for the advisor ID.