Yuji Ito


Ph.D. Yale University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Measures for Markov Processes

Advisor: Shizuo Kakutani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnold, LeslieBrown University1966
Derrig, RichardBrown University1970
Weiss, MichaelBrown University1970
Yuasa, HisatoshiKeio University2003

According to our current on-line database, Yuji Ito has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9154 for the advisor ID.