Jan Kohlhaase


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 2005 Germany
Dissertation: Invariant Distributions on p-Adic Analytic Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Peter Schneider
Advisor 2: Siegfried Bosch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doğan, GürkanUniversität Duisburg-Essen2022
Sheth, MihirUniversität Duisburg-Essen2018

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kohlhaase has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91336 for the advisor ID.