Robert Adolfovich Minlos


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1968 Russia
Dissertation: The Mathematical Problems of Contemporary Statistical Physics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov
Advisor 2: Ilya Michaylovich Livshic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lakshtanov, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Lantsman, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University1965
Zhizhina, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Robert Minlos has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91201 for the advisor ID.