James Robert Cheney


Ph.D. Cornell University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nominal Logic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Gregory Morrisett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fehrenbach, StefanThe University of Edinburgh2019
Fu, Weili2019

According to our current on-line database, James Cheney has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91139 for the advisor ID.