Felix Villars


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1946 Switzerland
Dissertation: Ein Beitrag zum Deuteronproblem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Gregor Wentzel
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Pauli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Finkelstein, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology19534
Redish, EdwardMassachusetts Institute of Technology19681
Tabakin, FrankMassachusetts Institute of Technology196316

According to our current on-line database, Felix Villars has 3 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91124 for the advisor ID.