George Phillip Barker


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Matrices Which are Nonnegative with Respect to a Cone

Advisor: Hans Schneider

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akkurt, MustafaUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2000
Conklin, JoyceUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1981
Davila, NorbilUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1982
Kemp, MarilynUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1981
Singh, AnandUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City197616
Thompson, SandraUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1985

According to our current on-line database, George Barker has 6 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9076 for the advisor ID.