Maarten Hendrikus van der Vlerk


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stochastic Programming with Integer Recourse
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Willem Karel Klein Haneveld
Advisor 2: Leen Stougie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cremers, MarloesRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Drapkin, DimitriUniversität Duisburg-Essen2014
Drijver, SibrandRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Gotzes, UweUniversität Duisburg-Essen2009
Märkert, Hans JürgenUniversität Duisburg-Essen2004
Romeijnders, WardRijksuniversiteit Groningen20152
Streutker, MatthijsRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012

According to our current on-line database, Maarten van der Vlerk has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90599 for the advisor ID.