Peter E. Ney


Ph.D. Columbia University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Contributions to the Theory of Cascades

Advisor: José Enrique Moyal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collamore, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Erickson, KentUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197019
Esty, WarrenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19731
Foster, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19692
Goldstein, MartinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Goldstein, StevenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Holte, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Iltis, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Izmirlian, Jr., GrantUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
King, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Meda, AnaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Quigg, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Schuette, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Tao, JinhuaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992

According to our current on-line database, Peter Ney has 14 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9053 for the advisor ID.