Jacob Joseph Levin


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Singular Perturbations of Non-Linear Systems of Differential Equations

Advisor: Norman Levinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hannsgen, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19683
Londen, Stig-OlofTeknillinen korkeakoulu196912
Shilepsky, CarolUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Levin has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9050 for the advisor ID.