Joachim Metz


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Dresden 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Dimensionierung von Rechenanlagen

Advisor: Nikolaus Joachim Lehmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heltzig, FrankTechnische Universität Dresden1976
Ihle, EkkehardTechnische Universität Dresden1976
Lütjens, GerdTechnische Universität Dresden1978
Sonnenburg, RainerTechnische Universität Dresden1978
König, RainerTechnische Universität Dresden1981
Zweynert, ManfredTechnische Universität Dresden1984
Haftmann, WernerTechnische Universität Dresden1986
Popowa, IlianaTechnische Universität Dresden1986
Elsaid, E.A.Technische Universität Dresden1993

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Metz has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89916 for the advisor ID.