Joachim Metz


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Dresden 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Dimensionierung von Rechenanlagen

Advisor: Nikolaus Joachim Lehmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elsaid, E.A.Technische Universität Dresden1993
Haftmann, WernerTechnische Universität Dresden1986
Heltzig, FrankTechnische Universität Dresden1976
Ihle, EkkehardTechnische Universität Dresden1976
König, RainerTechnische Universität Dresden1981
Lütjens, GerdTechnische Universität Dresden1978
Popowa, IlianaTechnische Universität Dresden1986
Sonnenburg, RainerTechnische Universität Dresden1978
Zweynert, ManfredTechnische Universität Dresden1984

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Metz has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89916 for the advisor ID.