Manfred Ludwig

Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Dresden 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Analogspeicher für schnelle Vorgänge

Advisor: Nikolaus Joachim Lehmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duong, KieuTechnische Universität Dresden1988
Fehlauer, Klaus-UweUniversität Rostock1976
Gendt, GerdUniversität Rostock1975
Liebschner, BerndTechnische Universität Dresden1988
Nestler, ThomasTechnische Universität Dresden1984
Oppitz, KurtTechnische Universität Dresden1988
Richter geb. Franko, ChristineTechnische Universität Dresden1976
Staubach, JosefTechnische Universität Dresden1977
Vogel, VolkmarTechnische Universität Dresden1988
Wiedwald, Heinz-JürgenTechnische Universität Dresden1986

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Ludwig has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89915 for the advisor ID.