Jean Wouafo Kamga


Doctorat d'Etat Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1979 France

Advisor: Jean Pradines

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mba, AlphonseUniversité de Yaoundé I1989
Ntyam, AchilleUniversité de Yaoundé I2004

According to our current on-line database, Jean Kamga has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89849 for the advisor ID.