Christine Ann Shoemaker


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Application of Dynamic Programming to Agricultural Ecology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Richard Ernest Bellman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhtar, TaimoorCornell University2015
Benaman, JenniferCornell University2003
Buydens, WalterCornell University1992
Chang, Liang-ChengCornell University199010
Culver, TeresaCornell University199112
Eschenbach, ElizabethCornell University1994
Espinet, AntoineCornell University2012
Fan, K.-YeeCornell University2001
Hooper, RichardCornell University1986
Hoy, CaseyCornell University19885
Johnson, SharonCornell University19891
Li, FangfangTsinghua University2011
Liao, Li-ZhiCornell University19906
Liu, LimengNational University of Singapore2021
Mansfield, ChristopherCornell University1997
Minsker, BarbaraCornell University199525
Mueller, JulianeTampereen teknillinen yliopisto2013
Mugunthan, PradeepCornell University2005
Onstad, DavidCornell University1985
Pang, MinCornell University2017
Perline, KyleCornell University2017
Regis, RommelCornell University2004
Rohde, RajuCornell University2002
Rovinsky, RobertCornell University1977
Singh, AmandeepCornell University2011
Smith, GaryCornell University1978
Stanley, BruceCornell University1988
Tan, Sue NeeCornell University2017
Tipaluck, KrityakierneCornell University2014
Tolson, BryanCornell University20056
Turgeon, AndréCornell University1976
Wang, YingCornell University2014
Whiffen, GregoryCornell University1995
Wild, StefanCornell University2009
Willis, MatthewCornell University2000
Woodbury, JoshuaCornell University2012
Xia, WeiNational University of Singapore2020
Yoon, Jae-HeungCornell University1997

According to our current on-line database, Christine Shoemaker has 38 students and 103 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8981 for the advisor ID.