Antonio José de Oliveira Machiavelo


Ph.D. Cornell University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Semi-Linear Representations over Local Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Shankar Sen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amorim, IvoneUniversidade do Porto2016
Lombaers, PeterUniversidade do Porto2020
Silva, Maria do CéuUniversidade do Porto2011
Tsopanidis, NikolaosUniversidade do Porto2020

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Machiavelo has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89410 for the advisor ID.