Larisa L'vovna Maksimova


Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences Novosibirsk State University 1968 Russia
Dissertation: Logical Calculi of Strict Implication
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Anatolij Ivanovich Mal'tsev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karpenko, AnastasiaNovosibirsk State University2010
Mardaev, SergeiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1988
Murzina, VetaSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2003
Rybakov, VladimirNovosibirsk State University19799
Schreiner, PavelNovosibirsk State University1998
Sheremet, MikhailNovosibirsk State University2001
Tishkovskii, DmitriiNovosibirsk State University1999
Verhozina, MargaritaIrkutsk State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Larisa Maksimova has 8 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88853 for the advisor ID.