Aurelie Thiele


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Robust Optimization Approach to Supply Chains and Revenue Management
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Dimitris John Bertsimas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cetinkaya, ElcinLehigh University2014
Denoyel, VictoireESSEC Business School2017
Dong, YangLehigh University2014
Duzgun, RukenLehigh University2012
Dziecichowicz, MichaelLehigh University2010
Kawas, BanLehigh University2010
Metan, GokhanLehigh University2008
Wang, ShuyiLehigh University2016
Xiao, TengjiaoLehigh University2015

According to our current on-line database, Aurelie Thiele has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88789 for the advisor ID.