Mikhail Semenovich Agranovich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1959 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amosov, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Dzhanlatyan, L.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Golubeva, Z.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Milevskii, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Agranovich has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88743 for the advisor ID.